Porsche Lehi Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Steve Elliot | UT | 2016-01-06

From the moment I walked into your dealership i was immediately welcomed at the door. I was there for 3 days being completely taken care of and everyone was attentive to my needs. I am forever grateful to have met Daniel Eastman,Craig Madsen,Geoffrey Bays and Dave over on the Audi side. I had the most incredible car purchasing experience I have ever had , I would not hesitate to recommend Ken Garff Porsche to my friends and family. Now I feel part of the Ken Garff Family. Thank you and look forward to seeing you with my service needs in the future. Steve Elliott

Robert Loosle | UT | 2016-02-01

Austin saved the day! Being from out of the country we had an urgent need to purchase a vehicle for our college bound son. Austin came thru for us in this pinch and was able to put us in a great car at a great deal the day before Christmas. The whole deal was painless. thanks Austin and the rest of the great team at Ken Garff Audi in Lehi!

Emanuel | UT | 2016-06-10

I spoke with a couple of dealerships and decided to purchase my 2012 991 from Ken Garff. The salesperson I dealt with the entire time was Daniel Eastman. If you want to buy a Porsche, he is the gentleman to deal with. He is very attentive, respectful and polite. He takes the Porsche brand to another level of professionalism. I purchased my vehicle from Ken Garff in Utah even though I am located in New Jersey. It takes trust in order to make a long distance transaction work and with Daniel it was easy to build that bridge. If you are interested in purchasing a Porsche Daniel is the person to speak to.

Steve Painter | UT | 2016-10-15

Special thanks to Craig Madsen for taking the time to share his wealth of information of these beautiful vehicles with me and my son. We were there just to take a pic of the 918, but left feeling like we had an amazing experience. Thanks again!!

Glen Draper | UT | 2017-02-28

In April of 2015 I contacted a Porsche dealership in Colorado with hopes of acquiring the sought after 2016 Porsche Cayman GT4. After months of holding my breath I was told it wasn't going to occur. As soon as I was told I wasn't able to allocate the vehicle I contacted Strong Porsche of SLC. I was told I had a better chance of winning the Powerball and should consider a different model. With waning confidence and little hope I contacted Ken Garff Porsche of Lehi. I was put in touch with Craig Madsen. Immediately he assured me he could acquire one for me. Skeptical I paid the required deposit, hoped for the best and waited patiently. In April of 2016 Craig contacted myself with the good news that I had made the allocation list and would be receiving the car.

Through the build planning process Craig was readily available to give honest advice, based on his extensive experience, about the numerous options and help myself avoid unnecessary costs available for this model. In July of 2016 I seamlessly picked up the car and drove it home. Overall this was the best car buying experience for myself hands down. I highly recommend Ken Garff and wouldn't hesitate purchasing another car them.

Abel S | UT | 2017-03-30

I got my car a few weeks ago. I was very pleasantly surprised by the pressure free transaction. Kori was very helpful with the whole process and the rest of the staff was nice and courteous. I recommend them.

Sherri Boyles | UT | 2017-03-31

It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I've never left a dealership knowing so much about my car and how to operate it.

Raquel Henshaw | Utah | 2017-04-12

I just got a Macan, Kori Krindle was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and fun to work with, I love Porsche Lehi.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field